Gouvernement du Québec

Access to information and the protection of personal information
  • Home > 
  • Request for access

Request for access to documents or personal information

If you wish to access unpublished or personal information about you in the possession of the Ministère du Conseil exécutif, you may file a request with the persons in charge of access to documents and the protection of personal information.

For information about how to go about requesting access, see the
The following link opens in another window. procedure for access to documents (in French), where you will find information about the recourse available, exceptions, possible fees, timelines, and templates for request letters.

For more information about the right to access personal information concerning you, refer to The following link opens in another window. protection of personal information (in French), where you will be given instructions on how to have inaccurate, incomplete or unclear information corrected.

To preserve your right to recourse before the The following link opens in another window. Commission d'accès à l'information du Québec, your request for access to documents must be submitted in writing (mail, fax or e-mail) to the person in charge of access to documents and the protection of personal information. All requests for personal information must be in writing.


Accessibility
Gouvernement du Québec
© Gouvernement du Québec, 2017

Gouvernement du Québec

Accès à l'information et protection des renseignements personnels
  • Accueil > 
  • Faire une demande d'accès

Faire une demande d'accès à des documents ou à des renseignements personnels

Si vous désirez accéder à une information qui n'est pas diffusée ou aux renseignements personnels qui vous concernent et que possède le ministère du Conseil exécutif, vous pouvez en faire la demande auprès des responsables de l'accès aux documents et de la protection des renseignements personnels.

Pour connaître la marche à suivre, consultez la Le lien suivant ouvre une nouvelle fenêtre. procédure d'accès aux documents. Vous y trouverez tous les renseignements portant sur vos recours, les exceptions, les frais possibles, les délais, ainsi que des lettres types de demandes.

Pour en savoir plus sur le droit d'accès aux renseignements personnels vous concernant, consultez les indications relatives à la Le lien suivant ouvre une nouvelle fenêtre. protection des renseignements personnels. Vous y apprendrez, entre autre information, que vous pouvez les faire corriger, s'ils sont inexacts, incomplets ou imprécis.

Afin de préserver vos droits de recours à la Le lien suivant ouvre une nouvelle fenêtre. Commission d'accès à l'information du Québec, votre demande d'accès à des documents doit être soumise par écrit (par poste, télécopie ou courriel) auprès d'un responsable de l'accès aux documents et de la protection des renseignements personnels. Quant aux demandes d'accès à des renseignements personnels, elles doivent toujours l'être par écrit.


Accessibilité
Gouvernement du Québec
© Gouvernement du Québec, 2017